The most beautiful sleep

The most beautiful sleep

With no feelings with no emotions

Only a smile… .

Not bothering of family or the beloved ones

Giving the tears of sadness and to some-

Tears of joy

The eternal sleep with no tensions 

The wish of all…

I like that sleep…

I want those dreams….

Which never awake me

Which never disturbs me..

I want that sleep as soon as possible…

I love that sleep ….

Which gives me the immense pleasure…

Which give me the lessons of life….

Which remarks me the important..

Come fast…take me to the last sleep

Let me sleep so silently…

Allow me to sleep with smile…..

So that the most beautiful sleep 

In this world is mine……



1 thought on “The most beautiful sleep”

Leave a Reply

